2016 UVA Members List

If we've missed you or your information is incorrect, please email Bob Smith your current information.
We're working on getting everyone's high resolution pictures taken so that we can all put a name to the face at the field!
If you have a picture you'd like to put on here, email the picture or link to Bob Smith and he'll get it on the page!

Rod Adams
801-361-5060
rod.adams@cbzhomes.com


Jim
Tim Adams
801-330-2489


Thomas Aldrich
801-268-8782


Ross Alvord
801-718-1896
ralvord@aol.com


Nathan Barnett

shaunasno1@yahoo.com


Daryn Barney
801-709-4343
Daryn.barney@gmail.com


Leonard Baxter
801-374-0815


Joel Bernasek
801-718-9229
info@assureddirectmail.com


Jim Bishop
801-756-2516
dubl2jb@yahoo.com
Jim
Mike Blackburn
801-501-9813
areyou1@comcast.net


Eric Bowers
801-867-5060
spearfly44@yahoo.com


William Brode
801-949-7525


Leif Bybee
801-224-5751


McLain Bybee
801-224-5751


Charles Campbell
801-492-0869
turbochas@yahoo.com
Charles
Steven Carothers
801-949-7525


Dennis Chlarson
801-426-9407
skitzii@aol.com
Dennis
Jim Christensen
801-231-6600
jimchristensen@comcast.net


Robert Clark
801-503-7934


Richard Codell
richardcodell@yahoo.com
Richard


Teasurer:
Bill Cowley
801-225-1709
maribill@juno.com
Bill


Jim Cross
801-768-1100
jcross@sisna.com


Sean Cumiskey
801-602-9507
kromm569@gmail.com


Karston Davis
roooler@gmail.com


Ralph Derico
801-368-6642
rcdkar@mail.manti.com


John Emery
801-850-3032
John


Carlos Espinoza
385-212-9835
carlosarangure@hotmail.com


Roger Forgeron
q500@msn.com


Richard Fotheringham
801-260-1237


Morris Fruit


Ralph Gale
801-224-2324
rgale@thegales.org


Spencer Gardner
801-717-0249
snppla@gmail.com


Greg Gates
801-380-8358


Rich Gillett
801-599-1850


Pocho Gonzales
801-358-1658
Pocho


Micheal Gordon
801-319-2117
mikegordon10@gmail.com
Mike Gordon


Jared Gorgen
801-602-6793


Daniel Graham
801-554-6601


David Graham
801-580-1808


Larry Gray
801-753-8707


David Green
801-404-9869


Raymond Green
801-785-5720


Harley Grenz
801-722-4284
hwgrenz02@Hotmail.com


Stephen Grover
801-671-7684
groverstph@hotmail.com


Lynn Hadfield
801-785-6141
lh@lhadfield.com
Lynn


Paul Hanson


Greg Harris
801-349-0910
gregorylharris@yahoo.com


Frank Heiss
801-571-9616
sharonheiss@yahoo.com
Frank


Spencer Henrie
989-266-4124
shenrie1992@yahoo.com


Wendell Henrie
2016 Vice President
801-369-3135
w_henrie@yahoo.com
Wendell


Gary & Kathren Hicken
801-796-0120
GaryandKathren


Scott Hindmarsh
801-377-4617


Mad Man's Hobbies
801-766-9185
info@madmanshobby.com


Daryl Hogenson
801-368-3594
daryl4plaza@aol.com


Norm Holdaway
801-602-5689
norm.holdaway@gmail.com
Norm


Kay Hutchings
801-456-3157
khutch@uswest.net


Rudy Isaacson
801-224-6702
rudy.isaacson@gmail.com


Andrew Jesky
419-377-6774
andrewjesky@gmail.com
Andrew Jesky


Jeff Johnson
801-374-2362


Paul Johnson
801-794-8017
psjohn@sfcn.org


Eric Jones
801-707-8178


Gray Jones
801-439-5732
grayj1rc@hotmail.com


Wade Joos
joos@xmission.com


Alex Kidd
801-839-2826
alex@justus.com


Allan Krueger
208-631-8706


Michael Kunst

mjk918@hotmail.com


Kenneth Lambert


Bryant Larsen
385-202-0003
bryant.larsen@gmail.com


Rodney LeBlanc
801-592-7842
ricochet59@hotmail.com
Rod


Ronald LeBlanc
801-785-1637
natl551999@gmail.com
Ron


Allen Lee
HI.Lee@HTK.com


Robert Lee
rlee@digis.net


Larry Lilly
801-802-7777
larrylilly@yahoo.com


Ken Lindquist
801-785-2936
Ken


Patrick Loss
801-676-9435
vploss@hotmail.com


Gordon Ludlow
801-798-6719


Joe Lumus
801-879-9132
josephlummus101@yahoo.com


Ryan Lund
ryan.lund@utah.edu


Carol Marsing
carolmarsing123@gmail.com


Josh McDougall
801-282-5370
mcdougall.joshua@gmail.com
RCGroups.com User: MadManWithABox
Frank


Carlos Melendez
801-997-0058
carlosmelendez@whattheheli.com
What The Heli
Carlos


Chad Merkley
801-706-2868
cmerkley@gmail.com


Howard Merrill
801-822-9995
howardmerrill@gmail.com


Dale Mickelson
801-654-9026


Jay Miller
801-633-5865
jayfmiller@mindspring.com
Jay

Terry Miller
801-766-9237


Alberto Molina
801-356-0816


Cameron Moll


Craig Moll


J Grant Moody
801-318-6485
jgmoodylaw@cs.com
Jay


Justin Moody
Justin


Ryan Moody
801-756-0863
jryanmood@msn.com


Andy Morgan
801-898-7091
apmorganfly@gmail.com


John Morgan
801-427-2714
morg169@msn.com
John


David Mott
801-768-3023


Dennis Muhlestein
801-636-4975
djmuhlestein@gmail.com
RCGroups.com User: dennisjm
Dennis


Stan Nau
801-753-0980
sjnauhaus@comcast.net


Dan Neilson
801-870-8582
daniel2364@comcast.net


Joshua Ogaard
joshuaogaard@gmail.com


Omar Ontiveros
801-649-7245


Ozzy Ontiveros
801-808-3397
oeontiveros@gmail.com
Ozzy


Trainer:
Jeff Packer
801-785-2936
jeffp51@juno.com
Jeff


Kimberly Panos
801-870-7947
kimberly@motionaero.com


Brayden Pay
801-768-3118
forlynlee@q.com
Braden


Scott Pearce
801-995-2578
sc0ttfmlym@yahoo.com


Nathan Pehson
801-300-8161
icenater@gmail.com


Darin Peirce
2014-2016 President
801-209-2667
dlpeirce@afstores.com
Darin


Dan Pierce
801-224-2450
drpierce@xmission.com
Dan


Mel Poulsen
801-224-6749


Shane Powers
801-615-0733


Robert Prudencio
r3prud@msn.com


Joshua Pulsipher
509-901- 6721
bbguitarist@gmail.com


Brandon Reimschiissel
801-602-7411
blr@byu.edu


Garry Reimschiissel
801-623-7896
gcreim@hotmail.com


Justin Roberts
916-798-3996
jroberts427@gmail.com
Justin


Curtis Robinson
801-368-4148


Gerhard Roos
801-493-9053
gerhardroos@hotmail.com


Roger Ross
801-571-4147
rogerkr1@live.com
Roger


Russ Ross
801-254-1725
russ@riverhousedesign.com
RCGroups.com User: Rus55ros
Russ


Jame Sage
801-331-8766


John Saldana
801-836-5969
saldana.john@gmail.com
John


Alan Sanders
801-545-0765
WarbirdAL@aol.com
Alan


Milt Sanders
801-419-3274
panther216@gmail.com
Milt


Jim Sanderson
801-446-3887
rcmjimvp@yahoo.com


Tony Sarra
801-633-9157
anthony.sarra@stealthbits.com


Greg Sauter
801-569-9623
uglystikman@juno.com


Steve Savage
801-756-2686
slsavage@netzero.net


Mike Schneider
801 834 2327
airplanedood@comcast.net


MikeSchneider


Aaron Schofield
801-922-1312
schof@eadp.us
RCGroups.com User: swps


Dylan Schorer
dylanschorer@yahoo.com


Kyle Schraneveldt
801-796-8514
Kyle


Ron Schroeder
801-942-7404


Dwayne Scott
801-918-4795


Gorden Seeling
801-604-0261
G.SEELING@g.com


James Sevine
801-380-0506
bowmech1@gmail.com


John Shauble
801-673-1107
bowmech1@gmail.com
John


John Sheely
801-768-8998
sheelyjv@yahoo.com
John


Scott Shurtleff
801-523-6162


Tyler Slade
Tyler


Bob Smith
Secretary & News Editor
801-376-9667
dynamicbob@gmail.com
Bob


Marlin Smith
801-756-6942
alineman@burgoyne.com
Marlin


Norm Smith
801-352-0459


Rob Smith
801-785-4425


Wallace Smith
City Liason & Safety Committee
801-901-6090
wallyutah@comcast.net
Wally


Thomas F. Spenader
801-768-1573
PVTLBL@yahoo.com


Jared Stark
801-341-9557


Paul Steiner
801-768-4220
paul_heather_steiner@msn.com
Paul


Sterling Stevenson
801-360-0223
mandsss@yahoo.com


Mike Stewart
801-796-0937
mikeestewart@msn.com


Arthur Stueck
801-785-3919
astueck5@msn.com
Art


Terry Swapp
Safety Committee
tsgeorge106@yahoo.com


Terry


Joe Tarbet
801-244-5560
jtarbet50@gmail.com


Guy Taylor
801-373-9512
gvtaylor276@aol.com


Paul Thatcher
801-237-7767


Thomas Thomson
210-274-3729
Thomas.Thomson@bp.com


Blain Tippetts
801-226-8095
roseshow245@gmail.com


Wid Tolman
801-225-3889


Mathew Tolson
801-687-0026
mattcfi@hotmail.com


Kent Torgersen
801-756-6773
kenttorgersen@gmail.com
Kent


Michaun Torgersen
801-756-6773
michaun4@gmail.com
Michaun


Larry Walker
801-977-1161
sleepwalkers1700@msn.com


Jim Wassmer
385-335-1387
rcfalcon@hotmail.com


Tom Welch
801-446-2072
gwapoguy@comcast.net


John Watson
Safety Committee Member
801-310-8362
john@SoftwiseOnline.com
John


Chris Whipple
801-898-0131


Michael Wiggin
801-787-5739
myklobe@hotmail.com
RCGroups.com User: mYkLObE
Michael


Larry Williams
801-652-3154
larrysue2@gmail.com


Bart Wise
801-222-0729


Bill Zamora
Safety Committee Member
801-472-1944
navairinstitute@gmail.com
William


Mark Zunkowski
801-576-0826